Notify Message
Forums
#14936001 Feb 05, 2022 at 09:40 AM
sylvia
Today I will introduce the member of the Eleaf Batterie family----Batterie iJust Mini pas cher.

iJust Mini Mod is specifically designed for Eleaf iJust Mini Kit. It comes with 1100mAh battery with the max 25W, which can meet the whole day vaping. With the small size, you can carry iJust Mini Battery anywhere with ease. There are 3 adjustable power modes for your choice. Multiple protection design can maximize the service life of battery.

Available in 6 colors: Red, Green, Black, Dazzling, Gunmetal, Silver. What's more, the green and red Eleaf Batterie iJust Mini are specially designed with the metal rubber paint finish, giving you a softer and smoother feel.

Just come to Eleafworld.FR and buy Batterie iJust Mini!

Parameters
●Size: 22mm*58mm
●Battery capacity: 1100mAh
●Output wattage: 25W max
●Resistance range: 0.3ohm-3.0ohm
●Colors: Red, Green, Black, Dazzling, Gunmetal, Silver

Features
●Small in Size
●1100mAh Battery
●Three Power Modes
●Multiple Protections
●LED Indicator

Packing List
1 x iJust Mini Battery
1 x User Manual

Related Products:
Eleaf iJust Mini Tank
Kit iJust Mini Eleaf
Eleaf GT 1.2ohm coil


+0 Quote
#14960272 May 19, 2022 at 10:51 AM
พยากรณ์ อากาศ
อากาศก็คืออีกหนึ่งปัจจัย วันนี้เรามาดูกันว่า พยากรณ์ อากาศ ที่เหมาะกับการเล่น pg slot ของเราทำให้มีสมาธิในการเล่นที่มากขึ้นหรือลดน้องลงตามได้ หรืออาจจะเกี่ยวไปถึงเรื่องดวงด้วย ไปดูกันเลยที่ PG SLOT
+0 Quote
#14965099 Jun 08, 2022 at 11:07 PM
asdasd
VIBEZ AIR Rechargeable 6000 Puffs Disposable Vape https://myvaporus.com/vibez-air-rechargeable-6000-puffs-disposable-vape.html


JuccyPod M5 Rechargeable Disposable vape 5000 Puffs https://myvaporus.com/juicypod-m5-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html


VAAL 4500M Disposable Kit 4500 Puffs 10ml https://myvaporus.com/vaal-4500m-disposable-kit-4500-puffs-10.html


Straw Disposable vape 3000 Puffs https://myvaporus.com/straw-disposable-3000-puffs.html


Joyevita Capsu Nano 300 Puffs Disposable Kit https://myvaporus.com/joyevita-capsu-nano-300-puffs-disposable-kit-1-3ml-6389.html
Elf Bar BC5000 Rechargeable Disposable Kit 5000 Puffs 650mAh https://myvaporus.com/elf-bar-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html


Geekbar X6000 Rechargeable Disposable https://myvaporus.com/geekbar-x6000-rechargeable-disposable.html


Puff Xtra Limited Disposable vape 3000 Puffs https://myvaporus.com/puff-xtra-limited-disposable-3000-puffs.html


Flum GIO Disposable 3000 Puffs https://myvaporus.com/flum-gio-disposable-3000-puffs.html


7 Daze Egge Rechargeable Disposable 3000 Puffs https://myvaporus.com/7-daze-egge-rechargeable-disposable-3000-puffs.html


HYPPE Max Flow Disposable 2000 Puffs https://myvaporus.com/hyppe-max-flow-disposable-pod-2000-puffs.html

1.JOYETECH VAAL1500 DISPOSABLE POD KIT https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-1500/



2.ELEAF IORE LITE POD KIT RUBBER (REFILLABLE POD)

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/eleaf-iore-lite-pod-kit-rubber-refillable-pod/



3.JOYETECH WIDE WICK POD KIT 800MAH 2ML MTL

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-wide-wick-pod-kit-800mah-2ml-mtl/



4.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/



5.JOYETECH VAAL CQ3300 BATTERY ONLY

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-cq3300-prefiled-close-system-battery-only/



6.VOLTBAR DISPOSABLE 6000 PUFFS

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/voltbar-disposable-6000-puffs/



7.VAPENGIN 5500 PUFFS DISPOSABLE

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/vapengin-5500-puffs-disposable/



8.ELF BAR 3000 DISPOSABLE POD DEVICE

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/elf-bar-3000-disposable-pod-device/



9.MR SMOG BIG BOSS 7000 PUFFS DISPOSABLE

https://www.myvapormy.com/product/mr-smog-boss-7000-puffs-disposable/

https://qrurl.cc/vapyX

https://qrurl.cc/BzJp4
https://qrurl.cc/vkV2f


FMS RC airplane
Far UVC Light
FMS RC airplane
Freewing RC airplane
+0 Quote
#14976915 Jul 26, 2022 at 01:50 AM
19 Posts
+0 Quote